Reset App Data
What will happen?
- Your location history, tracking logs, and profile settings will be deleted.
- Your Account and Purchase History will be KEPT safe.
- You can continue using the app immediately after this.
Please sign in to verify your identity.
Signed in as:
Are you sure you want to clear your data?